facebook pixel

The Healthy Ramadan Guide

by nutrition expert Nazima Qureshi & fitness expert Belal Hafeez

This guide simplifies healthy eating and exercise, allowing you to enjoy delicious food and stay active, without losing focus on the priorities of this blessed month.

What’s included:

  • Full 4-week meal plan
  • Weekly grocery shopping lists
  • Healthy recipes for suhoor, iftar, and post-iftar snacks
  • Full 4-week fitness program
  • Mobility routine to reduce aches and pains
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good2%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible0%

R tsc

Rated 2 out of 5
February 2, 2023

Hey,

I’m Mark, and I would like to bring to your attention:

Is your business in Google Maps? Did you know if your business gets in Google Maps

it will triple or quadruple in size in a matter of months? This is how

some of your competitors are making the most of their money (Google Ads FB Ads

are great but still expensive).

I’m offering a free business website design (or fixing to get more leads quickly) with the purchase of our Google My Business listing creation, Optimization for ranking. This is only a one time investment ($499).

Book a 15 minutes discovery call on my calendar if you’re interested.

You’ll get a free website SEO analysis (or your competitor’s site analysis so you can copy it) with this call.

http://bit.ly/3WVY5Nl

http://bit.ly/3WVY5Nl

Due to high demand only serious inquiry is advised.

Thanks.

S. Panda

Dju ite

Rated 3 out of 5
January 27, 2023

*INFO SERVICE EXPIRATION FOR thehealthymuslims.com

Attention: Accounts Payable / Domain Owner / The Healthy Muslims | Nutrition & Fitness for the Ummah

Your Domain: www.thehealthymuslims.com

Expected Reply before: Jan 26, 2023.

This Notice for: www.thehealthymuslims.com will expire on Jan 26, 2023.

*For details and to make a payment for thehealthymuslims.com services by credit card:

Visit: https://whats-ip.com/?web=thehealthymuslims.com

0126202316373904.08.17.40.47

Miranda Gilbertson

Zw cwws

Rated 4 out of 5
January 22, 2023

Hello there and Happy New Year!

My name is James Brown and I have been working with Bottom Line Savings to help businesses understand and take advantage of the employee retention credit.

If you are looking for ways to retain your valuable employees and reduce your tax burden during these challenging times

Our team can help you take advantage of the employee retention credit (ERC).

It is a valuable tax credit that is designed to help businesses retain their employees and continue paying wages during the COVID-19 pandemic.

The ERC is equal to 50% of the qualified wages that an eligible employer pays to its employees, and the maximum credit for the full year is $26,000 per employee.

This means that your business can potentially receive a credit of up to $26,000 per employee for qualified wages paid during the year.

If you apply today we’ll be able to help you determine if your business is eligible for the ERC and assist you with the process of claiming the credit.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to get financial relief and retain your valuable employees.

If your business has experienced a full or partial suspension of operations due to a COVID-19-related governmental order or a significant decline in gross receipts,

then you may be eligible to apply for the employee retention credit (ERC). To qualify for the ERC, your business must have been in operation on March 12, 2020,

and have paid wages to its employees during the period of the suspension or decline in gross receipt.

Make sure to check our Websitsite below to know more.

https://snip.ly/ev277m

Best Regards,

James Brown

James Brown

Quick and delicious recipes with high nutrition

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

I have had a fantastic experience last Ramadan using the recipes from the healthy Ramadan guide! You don’t have to compromise on your taste, and still, you get to choose from so many healthy options! I absolutely loved it, and I have been using the guide even after Ramadan! 🙂

Afreen

An amazing resource to have!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

The Healthy Ramadan Guide has been so helpful for me to figure out healthy but delicious meals to eat during Ramadan. I love how it incorporates South Asian flavors that are so familiar for my family and I. The meals leave you feeling both energized and satisfied.

Sumayyah

More details about the book

N

The Info

Learn and understand the health benefits of fasting, practical suhoor and iftar tips, as well as how to fast under certain circumstances (diabetes, breastfeeding, digestive issues, other health conditions). You will also learn and understand more about fitness while fasting including cardio, strength training, and mobility.

N

Meal Plan

You get a FULL 4-week meal plan with portions, grocery lists mapped out for you

N

Fitness Program

A full 4-week fitness program with variations for at-home and gym workouts
N

Recipes

Over 50+ flavorful and healthy recipes with nutrition info
N

Pre-Salah Mobility Routine

Ease your salah aches and pains with this daily mobility routine
N

Bonuses!

You’ll get FREE access to the Ramadan Support Group (a $97 value), and printable PDFs of all grocery lists, the meal plan, and the workout plan (a $20 value).
Get you feeling more energized throughout your fast, so that you have more energy for things that matter like ibadah
Help you finally lose weight during Ramadan that will carry over after the month as well
Get rid of the aches and pain most feel while having to stand long periods of time during taraweeh

Teach you how to eat in an optimal manner at suhoor and iftar, whether you want to follow a strict meal plan or will be eating most of your iftars in social settings

Provide you with the exact exercises to do during Ramadan and also information of when and what is the best form of exercise during Ramadan

Meet Nazima & Belal

The authors of The Healthy Ramadan Guide

Nazima Qureshi

Nazima Qureshi is a Registered Dietitian and Nutritionist with a Masters of Public Health. She aims to help make healthy eating the easy choice through a cultural lens.

She is the founder of Nutrition by Nazima, which provides evidence-based nutrition information for Muslim women through workshops, programs, and individual counselling. She is the author of Eat Better, Feel Better, Live Better.

Belal Hafeez

Belal Hafeez is a Personal Trainer and Fitness Expert who is passionate about bridging the gap for fitness in the Muslim community.

He is the founder of Stronger with Belal, in which he helps Muslim men become stronger and lose weight through in-person and online training. Not only does Belal have clients internationally, but he also makes it a point to host community events whether it is for the youth or his annual Healthy Ramadan Tour.

Review The Healthy Ramadan Guide